We have now started to re add some bookings to our site, however before travelling, please contact us or the venue to avoid disappointment.

While we look forward to getting back performing at some point in the future, please continue to keep safe and keep rockin' & rollin'.


Welcome Dave

Dave Moffat.PNG

We'd like to introduce our new stick man Dave Moffatt.


Dave sat in on a few gigs just before the pandemic hit and has now joined us on a fulltime basis.

Here's a message from the man himself....

"I'm super excited to be sitting in The Koolkatz drum seat, its great to be playing in such an established band on the Rock'n'Roll scene. 


I can't wait to get out there and meet you all". 

"Keep Rockin'"